Our primary goal is to give every Bellhop customer a smooth experience. Moving is stressful, and we’re here to fix that. Removals indicate a lack of reliability that can no longer be a part of the Bellhop platform.
We know life happens, but we also rely on you.
You are able to remove yourself from jobs as long as it is greater than 48 hours from the move start time. Remember, any removal will increase your removal rate which could lead to deactivation off the platform. To avoid having to remove yourself from jobs, always make sure your availability is up to date!